Skip to content

Time Pieces for Oboe, Volume 2, ABRSM

Original price €14,95 - Original price €14,95
Original price
€14,95 - €14,95
Current price €14,95
1 In Stock.
Fast Shipping

Worldwide shipping options

Quality Products & Service

Specialist quality products

Easy Returns

30 Day Easy Returns

Product Description

Part of a two-volume anthology presenting attractive repertoire for oboe and piano from the sixteenth century to the present day. Each volume presents the pieces in chronological order and prints the year in which they were written giving a feel of different styles of music through time. Suitable for players grades 4-6. Volume 1 can be found here.
1. A Gaelic Blessing [Rutter, John]
2. A Little Elegy For Mary [Denley, Ian]
3. A Sad Little Tale (30 Pieces For Children Op.27) [Kabalevsky, Dmitri]
4. Almand Z.660/2 [Purcell, Henry]
5. Ballet Music No.2 (Ascanio In Alba K.111) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
6. Four Variations (La Follia) [Pasquini, Bernardo]
7. Land Of Desolation, Land Of Mists (Symphony No.1) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
8. Madame Fatima's Hornpipe [Farrow, Neil]
9. March (Let's Build A Town) [Hindemith, Paul]
10. Menuet And Trio Bwv 820/3-4 [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
11. Menuetto And Trio D.41 No.5 [Schubert, Franz]
12. Orientale Op.50 No.9 (Kaleydoskop) [Cui, Cesar]
13. Solo (Easter Oratorio Bwv 249) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
14. Solo (Symphony No.9 D.944) [Schubert, Franz]
15. Sous Le Dome Epais (Flower Duet - Lakme) [Delibes, Leo]

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review